In the Minneapolis Airport

Here I am in the airport getting ready for my trip to Italy. My first stop is Amsterdam and I’m leaving in an hour. Only one hour and everything begins! I am both nervous and excited at the same time. Then on Monday I will taking my TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) course and then teach somewhere in Italy. Right now I do not know where, but Florence is my first home on this long journey overseas. I will be taking classes there for a month and then from there it is up to God. Please keep me in your prayers and follow my blog!!!

2 thoughts on “In the Minneapolis Airport

  1. Though I will miss you dearly, I am very happy and excited for you. Today you should be somewhere in Switzerland boarding a train for Italy. God bless you my dear daughter.

    Dad

    Like

Leave a Reply

